life vita contact videos pics start leben

In the year 1977, Nima was born under the names Omid Mohammad Nadaf Farsoudeh in Iran/Rasht. He visited the primary school in Iran and then is while the Iran - emigrated Iraq of war from the Iran to Germany/Hamburg in the year 1988 with his family. In Germany, his passion began to the film. After the conclusion in the modern secondary school, he applied arts Hamburg, in area of the drama, itself for the college for form. In the year 1999 after the cancellation, he wanted to increase his performances and made his compartment-high school diploma in the area for economy. In the year 2000, his film-career and he began functioned as a trainee "Alphateam" and "St Angela" behind the scenery near Sat 1 in the series. Miscellaneous activities in the reception-management followed with TV and film-productions of the ARD and ZDF. After long-time experience, he succeeded with the jump into the cinema-film-production in 2004. Among other things with cinema-films like "En guard", "The Ringfinger", "Nichts als Gespenster", "Fleisch ist mein Gemüse" and "Sommer".

Beside the practical activity, he applied for applied sciences at the college - HAW and began a study media-technology in the year 2004 in the area. During his study, he realized several shorts as an author, director and producer. Consequently, the short "Zerstörtes Leben" was created 2005 something the topic child-abuse comprises. Nima wrote the script, financed the project and moreover still led the direction. He gave a name, "Pers Imperium Pictures" (Pers Empire Pictures), to his production. in 2006, the short "Hart auf Hart" was created his topic prostitution, human-trade and emigration. The short ran at several short-festival throughout Europe and was vowed by the spectators and the critics.

In the year 2007 of realizing he two music-videos in big form for an Oriental singer. Nima led direction, production, on that occasion and wrote also the script. The videos were radiated by Arabic music-stations and quoted the Charts. For the same singer realized Nima 2008 two further music-videos this even more successful than the two ones became before. His production-company Pers Imperium Pictures (Pers Empire Pictures) now was consolidated. He took part continuously in foreign-projects and still realized own film-ideas. He collected his direction-experiences more through numerous film-projects with miscellaneous film-directors like Christian Görlitz, Thomas Bohn, Paul W. S. Anderson and many more.

leben lebenslauf kontakt videos bilder start leben

Im Jahr 1977 wurde Nima unter den Namen Omid Mohammad Nadaf Farsoudeh in Iran/Rasht geboren. Er besuchte die Grundschule in Iran und ist dann während des Iran - Irak Kriegs im Jahr 1988 mit seiner Familie aus dem Iran nach Deutschland/Hamburg ausgewandert. In Deutschland begann seine Leidenschaft zum Film. Nach dem Abschluss in der Realschule bewarb er sich für die Hochschule für Bildende Künste Hamburg, in Bereich des Schauspiels. Im Jahr 1999 nach der Absage wollte er seine Leistungen steigern und machte sein Fachabitur im Bereich Wirtschaft. Im Jahr 2000 begann seine Filmlaufbahn und er fungierte als Praktikant hinter der Kulisse bei Sat 1 in der Serie "Alphateam" und "St. Angela". Es folgten diverse Tätigkeiten in der Aufnahmeleitung bei TV und Filmproduktionen der ARD und ZDF. Nach langjähriger Erfahrung gelang ihm 2004 der Sprung in die Kinofilmproduktion. Unter anderem bei Kinofilmen wie En Garde, The Ringfinger, Nichts als Gespenster, Fleisch ist mein Gemüse und Sommer.

Neben der praktischen Tätigkeit bewarb er sich bei der Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften - HAW und begann im Jahr 2004 ein Studium im Bereich Medientechnik. Während seines Studiums realisierte er als Autor, Regisseur und Produzent mehrere Kurzfilme. Somit entstand 2005 der Kurzfilm "Zerstörtes Leben" was das Thema Kindesmissbrauch beinhaltet. Nima schrieb das Drehbuch, finanzierte das Projekt und führte zudem noch die Regie. Er gab seiner Produktion einen Namen - Pers Imperium Pictures - (Pers Empire Pictures). 2006 entstand der Kurzfilm "Hart auf Hart" dessen Thema Prostitution, Menschenhandel und Emigration war. Der Kurzfilm lief an mehreren Kurzfilmfestivals Europaweit und wurde von den Zuschauern und den Kritikern gelobt.

Im Jahr 2007 Realisierte er zwei Musikvideos in großer Form für einen orientalischen Sänger. Dabei führte Nima Regie, Produktion, und schrieb auch das Drehbuch. Die Videos wurden von arabischen Musiksendern ausgestrahlt und führten die Charts an. Für den gleichen Sänger realisierte Nima 2008 zwei weitere Musikvideos die noch erfolgreicher wurden als die beiden zuvor. Seine Produktionsfirma Pers Imperium Pictures (Pers Empire Pictures) wurde nun gefestigt. Er beteiligte sich fortlaufend an Fremdprojekten und realisierte weiterhin eigene Filmideen. Er sammelte seine Regieerfahrungen durch zahlreiche Filmprojekte mit diversen Filmregisseuren wie Christian Görlitz, Thomas Bohn, Paul W. S. Anderson und viele mehr.